top of page

Paris

Hi guys! Here I am again with a new travel post! This one is about the trip I made to Paris a few days ago. This wasn't my first time in Paris but every time I go I find new things that make me fall more and more in love with this city! In this post I'm going to show you all about where we went, what we did, ate and my outfits! Hope you like it!


The trip was made by train from London to Paris. As soon as we arrived, we started exploring the city, getting "lost" in the beautiful parisian streets, the Av. des Champs-Élysées and climbed to the top of the Arc de Triomphe. The view was breathtaking, we could see the entire city!

For my first outfit, I chose to wear something simple because I wanted to be comfortable for the train ride. To complete the black jeans and striped top I added the red beret (that I bought in a boutique in Paris) which adds a pop of colour in this very back and white outfit. My shoes are the trustworthy Vans that I wore for the entire trip.

Coffee stop at Nespresso before going to the top of the Arc de Triomphe! Can't get much better than coffee and macaroons am I right!

On the second day we went to Disneyland and I wore a polka dot crop top ( I guess we can say it was inspired by Minnie ahah) with some denim shorts by H&M and of course black Vans. The highlight of the day was the fireworks show in the castle, truly magical, made me feel like a little kid again!

Also, this coffee shops at Disneyland were the cuttest!

On the third day, we went to the Eiffel tower and to the Louvre. Unfortunately, since we were short on time we couldn't visit the museum but we still managed to go inside the building and see some stores. That day I wore a more classic outfit, some black jeans, a lace bodysuit and an oversized blazer. The red lipstick was the finishing touch for the outfit!

The area around the museum is really breathtaking, one of the things I love the most about France is the detailed architecture of the buildings and the soft colours, there is something very aesthetically pleasing about it!

I love french bakery and this lemon and sugar crepe was so good!

We also came back to the Eiffel Tower again at night to see it lit up!

For the last day of the trip, we visited Pont des arts, the famous "love bridge" where people put their locket as a love vow with their soulmate or loved ones. Even though putting the lockets on the side of the bridge isn't allowed anymore, we still managed to put ours on the lamps of the bridge.

In the last night we went out for dinner and later we went to a bar for drinks. Everything was delicious and what a better way to finish an amazing trip than with amazing food! The next day we packed our bags and returned to London, and the rest is history!

Hope you guys enjoyed this little trip and somewhat felt as if you were experiencing it with me! Let me know what you think in the comments!

Love, Inês


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

Nenhum tag.
bottom of page