top of page

Spring Air

Hi girlss! Spring weather is finally here, and I couldn't be more excited! It's finally warmer and I just packed away my winter clothes with no intention to see it again any sooner than next winter. To celebrate I decided to do a photoshoot in a flower field because what else can we think of when the word spring comes up then flowers, right! It was a super fun shoot, even though I had to battle my fear of bees to make it through the day, but it was certainly worth it ahah This is the final result, hope you like it!

Outfit Top- Primark Jean short- H&M

Photographer instagram: @erickrrobert


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

Nenhum tag.
bottom of page