top of page

February Favorites



Hello girls! In this post, I come to show you my favorites of February, what I have used countless times and that soon I will not quit!!


Olá meninas! Neste post venho mostrar-vos os meus favoritos de fevereiro, aquilo que usei vezes sem conta e que tão cedo não vou largar!!

I'll start with this gorgeous Zara dress! It is not too short or too long, it has the ideal length to make us feel at ease and besides the material with which it is made is quite comfortable to wear it on a busy day. Despite these cold and rainy days this dress with a wool sweater looks super good.

Vou começar por este vestido giríssimo da Zara! Não é muito curto nem muito comprido, tem o comprimento ideal para nos fazer sentir à vontade e além disso o material com que é feito é bastante confortável para o usarmos num dia atarefado. Apesar destes dias frios e chuvosos este vestido com uma camisola de lã fica super bem.

I always suffered from black spots, I even did 2 or 3 skin cleansings but whenever I was going to leave there with a red face because of what they used to remove the black spots so I now wear this Gaulíe black mask that promises to provide an effective solution for dealing with black spots and unwanted impurities of the skin of the face thanks to its activated carbon component. And it really has worked out for me.


Sempre sofri de pontos negros, até já fiz 2 ou 3 limpezas á pele mas sempre que ia fazer saía de lá com a cara vermelha por causa do que usavam para retirar os pontos negros por isso agora uso esta máscara preta da Gaulíe que promete fornecer uma solução eficaz para lidar com pontos negros e impurezas indesejadas da pele do rosto, graças ao seu componente de carvão ativado. E na verdade comigo tem resultado bastante.



Another product I have used is base, I chose to buy this one from Kiko because although I have heard it is not expensive and has incredible coverage. It has protection with SPF 15 and even with it, we continue to have a fine texture a soft and hard skin that lasts us all day.


Outro produto que tenho usado é base, optei por comprar esta da Kiko porque apesar de já ter ouvido falar não é cara e tem uma cobertura incrível. Tem proteção com SPF 15 e mesmo com ela continuamos a ter textura fina uma pele macia e que nos dura o dia todo.



This eyelash mask is undoubtedly my favorite! Although we put our eyes with big bulky eyelashes, we still have a natural look and not an exaggeration!


Esta máscara de pestanas é sem dúvida a minha favorita! Apesar de nos pôr os olhos com umas pestanas grandes e volumosas faz com que mesmo assim continuemos com um olhar natural e nada exagerado!



Finally, this is without a doubt my best investment, although expensive it helps me immensely because of the differences in temperatures that have been, now in a sun, now past an hour is already cold and raining! I apply it immensely on my lips which helps me prevent them from getting so dry! We should all have one of these in our wallet ;)


Por último este é sem dúvida o meu melhor investimento, apesar de caro ajuda-me imenso por causa das diferenças de temperaturas que têm estado, ora num está sol, ora passado uma hora já está frio e a chover! Aplico-o imensas vezes nos meus lábios o que me ajuda a prevenir que eles fiquem tão secos! Todas devíamos ter um destes na carteira ;)

And this is the post I have today for you, I hope you liked it and leave your February favorites in the comments :)

With love,

Marta ღ

E este é o post que tenho hoje para vocês, espero que tenham gostado e deixem nos comentários os vossos favoritos de fevereiro :)

Com amor,

Marta ღ


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

Nenhum tag.
bottom of page