top of page

Tartan Trousers


Hi everyone! After Christmas break and after I was free from my uni assignments, I decided to go to the city centre and take photos while some of the Christmas decorations were still there, even though Christmas was already over. It was surprisingly good outside, for a British winter and I didn’t actually freeze my butt off. This was my outfit for that day, hope you like it! Trousers- Pull&Bear Sweater-Zara Sneackers- Adidas stan smith

Hat- Zara

Bag- Zara

Coat-Zara

Love Inês

Oi gente!

Depois das férias de natal e de eu já ter terminado os meus trabalhos da universidade, decidi dar uma volta pelo centro da cidade e tirar umas fotos enquanto algumas das decorações de Natal ainda lá estavam, mesmo que já não fosse Natal. O tempo estava surpreendentemente bom para um Inverno inglês e eu, por acaso, não congelei. Este foi o meu outfit para esse dia, espero que gostem!

Calças-Pull&Bear

Camisola-Zara

Boné- Zara

Mala- Zara

Casaco-Zara

Com amor, Inês


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

Nenhum tag.
bottom of page