top of page

Hun, Don't stress it

Hi, girlsss! Sorry for being away for so long, but uni kinda got in the way. But now that is over I'm back with new posts. This one was an event that I went in London called Pure London which is UK’s largest fashion trade show. The event was amazing and I got to know new brands and designers, watch catwalk shows to discover the new upcoming trends and listen to inspiring seminars. And of course, I had to take some photos at the amazing wall art there. This was my outfit, all from Zara, and I simply love this shirt, which I'm trying to make my life mantra at all costs, cause Hun, Dont's stress it ! What else could we want than a stress-free life, am I right? Hope you like this post!

Love Inês


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

Nenhum tag.
bottom of page